facebook3 twitter3 linkedin youtube

DiDaXo provides innovative eLearning solutions and services. Our aim is to help organizations
get high success rates with their eLearning projects and digital transformation strategy.

 

Nos services

Your Digital Learning
Expert Companion

From the initial strategic thinking, up to deploying your eLearning content online, DiDaXo proposes a comprehensive array of professional eLearning consulting services.

 

 

Your Expert Companion

 

Our eLearning factory

Your eLearning
Contents Factory

Need to outsource, partially or totally, your contents production ? DiDaXo can help within its content factory. Our learning designers, multimedia, and contents developers will establish a full and smooth collaboration with your subject matters experts.
 

Your eLearning Contents Factory

Your video and Moocs factory

Your Videocast and
MOOC Studio Factory

Want to produce your own instructional videos and MOOCs? Take advantage of our fully equipped and transportable video studio and of our expertise. We will transform your trainers into video eLearning contents authors. A great way to make your first steps into the fascinating world of eLearning.

Your Videocast and MOOC Studio

Nos Formations

Your Training Provider
Learn How To

In order to author your eLearning content yourself, you need proper training on the authoring tools DiDaXo can train you on the most advanced and popular authoring tools (Captivate, Storyline, Camtasia, etc.) , using only world class certified trainers.

Your Training Provider

Your solution reseller

Your Solutions and Tools
Reseller

If you want to invest into your own authoring, video and/or hosting solutions, DiDaXo can help you as an authorized reseller and partner on several products and contents (Inwicast solutions, Adobe Virtual Classes…) 

 

Your Solutions and Tools Reseller

Newsletter

Want to keep in touch with our latest news? Don't hesitate to register to our newsletter. You shall receive more or less four messages from us each year. We guarantee that your private data will not be shared with any third party. You can also un-register at any time using the button in the eMails you'll receive from us.

Adobe Certified Instructor - CaptivateApple Certified Technical Coordinator 10.10Inwicast

facebook3 twitter3 linkedin youtube

DiDaXo offre des solutions et services innovants, avec pour objectifs d’aider ses clients à obtenir des taux de succès élevés dans le cadre de leurs projets eLearning et de la transformation digitale de leurs plans de formation.

 

Votre companion expert en digital learning

Votre Companion Expert
en Digital Learning

Depuis les réflexions stratégiques en amont, jusqu’au déploiement de vos contenus en ligne, en passant par la création de contenus et le choix des outils, DiDaXo vous propose une large gamme de services de consulting et ateliers pour vous accompagner dans vos projets 

Votre Companion Expert

 

Votre atelier de production de contenus eLearning

Votre atelier de production
de contenus eLearning

Vous souhaitez sous-traiter tout ou partie de la production de vos contenus eLearning ? DiDaXo crée vos contenus avec ses concepteurs pédagogiques, ses spécialistes multimédia et ses développeurs de contenus, dans une parfaite collaboration avec vos experts métiers

Votre atelier de production

Votre studio de video pédagogiques et mini MOOC

Votre studio de vidéos
pédagogiques et mini MOOC

Vous voulez produire vos contenus vidéo et MOOC? Utilisez notre studio vidéo équipé et transportable  et profitez de l’expérience de nos experts. Transformez vos formateurs en créateurs de contenus vidéo et entrez dans le monde de l’eLearning par le canal de la vidéo

Votre studio vidéo et mini MOOC

Votre partenaire de Formation Apprenez et devenez autonomes

Votre partenaire de Formation
Apprenez et devenez autonomes

Afin de produire vos contenus en toute autonomie, vous devez maîtriser les outils auteurs. DiDaXo forme vos contributeurs sur les outils les plus répandus (Captivate, Storyline, Camtasia, etc.) avec ses experts formateurs reconnus et de classe mondiale 

 

Votre partenaire de Formation

Votre revendeur de solutions et outils

Votre revendeur
de solutions et outils

Vous souhaitez investir dans vos propres outils et solutions de création de contenus et de vidéo, de séminaires et classes en lignes et/ou d’hébergement ? DiDaXo peut vous y aider en tant que partenaire et revendeur autorisé  de plusieurs solutions et outils   

 

Votre revendeur solutions et outils

Newsletter

Envie d'être tenu au courant de nos dernières nouveautés? N'hésitez pas à vous inscrire à notre newsletter, vous recevrez environ quatre messages par an de notre part. Nous nous engageons à ne pas partager vos coordonnées à des tiers. En outre, la désinscription est possible à tout moment.

Adobe Certified Instructor - CaptivateApple Certified Technical Coordinator 10.10Inwicast